Retail Therapy Works!

So I’ve been a little depressed lately. Mostly first world and relationship sadness that I won’t bore you with the details about, but sad nonetheless.

To combat said sadness, I bought this to lift my spirits…


But then I went here…


Annnnnd to ULTA and shit went a little crazy…


Did all of this nail polish purchasing make me feel better? Yes! Retail therapy is very effective… and apparently quite tasty.


From L to R – Tart Deco (Essie), Suzi & the 7 Dusseldorfs (OPI), Oui (Orly), Vampsterdam (OPI), Miss Conduct (Orly), Every Month is Oktoberfest (OPI) and Yodel Me on My Cell (OPI).

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pandorra7
    Jul 22, 2013 @ 16:33:11

    Favorite: Suzi & ‘the 7 Dusseldorfs

    I would like to work for OPI as one of their NP-name-engineers!

    Reply

    • cheletopia
      Jul 22, 2013 @ 16:36:31

      Yes! That color is amazing! I thought of you when I took this photo (I thought…”Keep Eve away from this bottle of nail polish!).

      OPI is nearby in NoHo and I’m seriously considering trying to wiggly my way into working there!

      Reply

  2. Corey
    Jul 22, 2013 @ 19:53:13

    Bailey licking the polish, so cute! Pet & Retail therapy!

    Reply

  3. beetlejuiceknitter
    Jul 22, 2013 @ 20:59:12

    so I’m not the only one crying tears so hard they hit my boobs! Im getting 108 worth of yarn friday to help with not touching the man I want . silly men do they know what they are missing ?

    Reply

  4. Must Have Boxes
    Jul 24, 2013 @ 14:56:12

    Lovely nail polish collection!

    - KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 248 other followers

