My Guy – A Beauty Shot

Like I could ever resist this face…

My sweeeet little man

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Charlotte
    Dec 05, 2011 @ 09:29:10

    I totally thought there’d be a picture of the guy you’re dating. lol!

    Reply

  2. Junko
    Dec 05, 2011 @ 15:31:58

    Cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute!

    Reply

  3. Michelle
    Dec 07, 2011 @ 08:55:17

    SQUEEE! He’s adorable!!! My little guy has similar ears! He mostly wears one up and the other down, unless he’s very interested in something, then they both stand on end. VERY CUTE!

    Reply

    • cheletopia
      Dec 07, 2011 @ 10:12:37

      Thanks!!! He’s my adorable little snugglebug!!!
      I wish both of his ears would stand up on command! This was just a pure luck thing for my little guy.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

